Tugban - Jugendarbeiterin
E-Mail: t.uslu@backbone20.at
  Elias - Sozialarbeiter
E-Mail: e.stettner@backbone20.at
Tugban Uslu   Fabian Reicher
 
Martin - Sozialarbeiter
Mail m.dworak@backbone20.at
  Husam - Jugendarbeiter
E-Mail: h.alali@backbone20.at
Martin Dworak   Husam Alali
 
Birgit - Sozialarbeiterin
E-Mail: b.sekanina@backbone20.at
  Christian - Sozialarbeiter
E-Mail c.lengyel@backbone20.at
Birgit Sekanina   Christian Lengyel
 
Julia - Sozialarbeiterin
E-Mail: j.kerbl@backbone20.at
  Mladen - Sozialpädagoge
E-Mail: m.orsolic@backbone20.at
Birgit Sekanina   Mladen Orsolic
 
     
     

 

Leitung & Administration

Manuela Synek
Geschäftsleitung; Sozialarbeiterin
E-Mail: m.synek@backbone20.at
Mobil: 0699 12011947
  Petra Brandstätter
Assistenz
E-Mail: office@backbone20.at
Manuela Synek   Petra Brandstätter
 
Eva Rohrmoser
Assistenz
  Lubja Vincetic
Reinigungskraft
Eva Rohrmoser   Lubja Vincetic